You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jekyll & Hyde

in #photography5 years ago

What a story you lucky guy - I bet one of your tattoos is a four-leaf clover 🍀

When I was 18 I worked for a month in a Youth Hostel in Amsterdam. I liked my evening walks there which lead through small dark alleys. My friends, who lived in Amsterdam, said they would never go in there alone ... today I would nomore go in there neither ;)

Sort:  

Nope not one four leaf clover 🍀 on my tattoos but I should have got one for sure lol
It’s funny when we were younger we all thought we were 10 foot tall and bullet proof I remember that saying from a lecture from my dad when I was young but looking back he was right

Good morning @tattoodjay,

the same applies to me: Everything my father said was wrong for me until I became a father myself :)

Ohh yes that is it exactly
Funny how becoming a parent totally changes ones perspective

Life has become completely different, but better 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes in so many ways better but in someways worse

... yes and no, becauseI love my family, my children, no matter whatever they do ... on good days, on bad days and on worse days.


I hope this reply works, because I cannot reach steemit for most of the time today - I could open this comment via steemworld.org, but at this moment nothing else opens :(

YEs same with my family of course

As for Steemit Someone said it was under a DDOS attack which explains all the issues we are having

And I meant to say I am using Stempeak which seems ot be working more that steemit for somehting at least

Thank you ;) I just have logged in at busy.org and will try to work there today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72