You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post Title

in #photography5 years ago

I’m glad I wasn’t drinking anything when I got to your last thought. It would have been sprayed everywhere. As it is I snorted at the unexpected ending, and I was chuckling quietly throughout.

Hangovered sounds about right. Let’s throw out the old hungover bastard and stick with hangovered. It is so much more visually appealing. 🤣

Sort:  

Nobody ever knows where these texts go and what is inside them. I'm glad cat puke makes you happy! You know, there's more where that came from. ...too much information...

Language and words are funny and awesome. Especially if you don't follow the rules. Make your own words and expressions.

If it was good enough for Shakespeare, then...

Well then! I thought that I made it up but noooo. You do understand that you just almost called me as good as Shakespeare! No, I think you just said that I might be related to him. Yes. That's what I heard. In my head. I've never read Shakespeare in English so the word must run in my blood. Awesome. Awesomeness!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86