You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelicious Canada - BC Museum & Butchart Gardens

in #photography6 years ago

Greetings, sweet and beautiful gringalicious

I found your tour very beautiful in the Canadian Museum !!!
I imagine that one I have changed from there portrays stories that are not told here in my country, because the distance and the culture are very different. I imagine that behind that bear photo there is a story. There is no bear here anymore.

But what struck me the most were the photos attached to nature. I found the photos of these gardens very beautiful, especially those with flowers that look like roses. I do not know if they are roses, because I do not understand flowers so much, but, they are beautiful !!!

Thank you for posting and good afternoon !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99