You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelicious Montana: Glacier National Park - Part 2

in #photography6 years ago

Greetings, dear Miss Travelicious

Very nice photo of you on this trip made. Look, I have a certain fascination with your sister. I think she's super cute and cute. You can tell her, I'll let Hihihihhi.

You're both pretty and nice girls. I hope you're happy in your lives.

Unfortunately, I imagine that this kind of place with this kind of vegetation and climate does not exist here in Brazil, so it will take me a trip this.

Thank you for posting and good night!!!!

Sort:  

@julisavio I imagine not, but I'm sure Brazil is beautiful too. 😀

@julisavio thank so much for taking the time to comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63