You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOOOW.I Discovered The Prettiest Place In The World! + What I’ve Done There.

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

It is a pretty place ... and could have been somewhere in my country :p

Glad you are inching closer to your ideal weight. And you are more confident with your body.

Happy International Women’s Day 😘

Sort:  

@karpediem

Yeah, that's true most places are looking similar here. However this was a bit special 🤪

I really gained too much weight over the last couple of years... and now I lost 10 Kilo because I changed my diet and had a lot of stress. I am thinking of stepping back a little from steemit and focusing more on my YouTube channel... and on my "real work". So that I can help other people, because that's what I am aiming for..

How about you?

Same for you!! 😊 Did some shopping today 🤪

I wish you all the best 💗
For me at the moment, I want to continue working on Building Steem
More for the future
I believe it has a lot of potential and it is just when
So just keep swimming for now 😊

Do you have Facebook? would like to share something with you... 😊 Or just contact me on my Facebook page..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85