Sort:  

All I wanted was a nice sunrise on the mountain, but I haven't got it :(
Never mind, there will be a next time, and then the sunrise will be amazing :)))

Sun rises short after 5 am, and before the sunrise is the blue hour. If I want to make sunrise photos up there, I have to be there on time ;) ... and I really do not have any problems with getting up early, my dear @kaminchan :)

Breakfast? I have always enough to eat and drink in my backpack :)

Thank you so much for your nice words, @kaminchan, have a nice evening and a great Sunday tomorrow 😊

Wow! You are well prepared fir your hike!!
You gave an amazing body clock that allows you to wake up at funny hours!

You’ll catch a fantastic sunrise next time!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, next time there will be an amazing sunrise - hopefully I will find some time soon.
Especially in my holidays, when I don't have to work, I love to get up as early as possible, that I don't miss any free minutes ;)
Thank you again, dear @kaminchan, have a nice Sunday evening :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84