Sort:  

Yes, the castle is very old and mostly ruins, @kaminchan, and yes, it was still very dark that morning and I didn't have any candles with me ;) a few minutes later the sun rose and it was brighter, but unfortunately the sky was not the same anymore. So I decided to keep these photos :)

Thank you for your comment, dear @kaminchan, have a nice evening 😊
!BEER

Thank you for making me drunk! Now I cannot drive tonight!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good morning @kaminchan,
sorry for the late reply, but I had to go to bed, because I have had too much !BEER 😉

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @kaminchan, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @kaminchan, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86