You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Capturing the Light

in #photography5 years ago

You are such a bright, fresh dose of sunshine. Every time.

These days I'm taking better care of myself. This morning I even did a Tabata workout before my usual yoga practice. I'm working on every level, paying better attention to my nutritional needs, my mental talk, and, yes, I went shopping for the full effect of a makeover. Sometimes seeing a new item of clothing in the mirror helps me feel new as well. Every day, every moment is a choice. The great thing is, even if I've fumbled choices in the past, or not had the energy/motivation/knowledge to choose what's best for myself, I can make a new choice now and moving forward. ;)

Sort:  

There you go making me smile, again and again. I am so happy that you are working out along with yoga! As you can see, I am soooo far behind on my comments. Yours is the very last I have to backtrack on.

Isn't that terrible? Yikes! Three days! Happy St. Patrick's Day! 🍀

Every day, every moment is a choice and the choice is yours. And every day is a new beginning. I am so happy to see you moving forward. It is like getting a breath of fresh air to read that.

Keep on, Keeping on, my sweet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81