You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sea is Calling and Sailing on Tall Ships

in #photography5 years ago

Well... you learn something new every day! I had no idea you were such an expert on sailing, sailing ships, ropes and lines... Thanks for teaching me the ropes, Denise! Great photos as always! voted & resteemed :)

Sort:  

Oh my God, Keith. Where did you get that sense of humor from? I can't believe that you are not a stand-up comedian or a writer by trade. I would pay good money to see you or read you.

Well, accept for here on steemit. Oh my gosh I'm kidding.

Thanks for your many kindnesses and for your support. You will never know how much I appreciate it.

!tip

Haha! Did I say something funny? Well hello, sailor! New in port?

You always say something funny. You don't know how to be boring

Nope, I'm just a sad, funny clown :(

No! I refuse to accept that. You may say that, but in the same breath so many people find your personality to be exceedingly fun.

Well good for you. You own it. It's funny that most people do not see you that way, but, instead, see you as a gifted photographer and an articulate writer. It is not something that stands out.

🎁 Hi @keithboone! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Sea Is Calling And Sailing On Tall Ships Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85