Sort:  

wow sir Keith, that's way down there. hey how do you copy a map section like that? What site do you use because usually when I want to do that it won't copy.
Did you see your name thrown around in the Engagement League comments today? People want you to compete.

I just pull up Google Maps and take a screen shot. What is the Engagement League? Don't think I've heard of that. Have not seen my name mentioned, I'll have to see if I can find that.

oh the Engagement League is the biggest contest on steemit, probably the longest running too, it rewards commenting like it sounds, "engagement". here's a link.. I've been the record setting world champion for months now lol.
https://steemit.com/engagement/@abh12345/2j8ppc-the-curation-and-engagement-leagues-steem-prizes-and-steem-bounty-available

That's very interesting, congratulations on being the champ! I'm afraid I'm not in a position to take on one single thing more than what I'm already doing. I'd rather be doing a lot less.

oh I know, I just thought I'd tell you about your name being thrown out there because Melinda is a big one there so they were asking where you were and I'm thinking "he's too smart to do this" lol. No wouldn't fool with it. Less would be nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82