Sort:  

Your country is Indonesia ?? I read about Bali. It's the most beautiful island :)

Yups sir, you are right. But Indonesia is big large country. Bali is one of province in Indonesia. Truelly I am from Aceh, Indonesia. Maybe you remember Tsunami 2004, Aceh have lose 200.000 and over victims. That my regions

Why you so sad my friend @ykdesgin ? My words wrong ? Forgive me

Tsunamis do a lot of damage, in Indonesia, srilanka, india, banladesh. so i cry friend.

Yups,, me one of the victims, I lost brother and sister and my lovely nephew in my arm. But the past is past, we must stand and look the future, am i right ? Just pray to all victim for all happy moment with them.

it's so pathetic my dear friend. condolence from me

Thanks a lot sir.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69121.30
ETH 3739.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75