"Green Banana" - some random shots

in #photography6 years ago

Some random shots of Green Banana and banana flowers


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 72.08 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 3024
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 1826 | TOTAL LIKES : 100713
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $31559.8 SBD

Buy photos from My Shutterstock Portfolio



Sort:  

Fantastic photography!

In my country, this banana we call "Barangan Banana" or " Heavy banana" because the structure and have much banana. Nice shoot sir @royalmacro

Posted using Partiko Android

Your country is Indonesia ?? I read about Bali. It's the most beautiful island :)

Yups sir, you are right. But Indonesia is big large country. Bali is one of province in Indonesia. Truelly I am from Aceh, Indonesia. Maybe you remember Tsunami 2004, Aceh have lose 200.000 and over victims. That my regions

Why you so sad my friend @ykdesgin ? My words wrong ? Forgive me

Tsunamis do a lot of damage, in Indonesia, srilanka, india, banladesh. so i cry friend.

Yups,, me one of the victims, I lost brother and sister and my lovely nephew in my arm. But the past is past, we must stand and look the future, am i right ? Just pray to all victim for all happy moment with them.

it's so pathetic my dear friend. condolence from me

Very cool views! Love the lighting, and wonderful fresh green colors. love your style my friend royalmacro ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57