You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY TAKE ON CONTAINER FOOD GROWING.

in #photography5 years ago

Cool shot, benefit plant and wonderful word. How can I say again about this post. Two thumb up sir @r2cornell. I like to plant a simple plant like chili and other around my house in the past.

[it's me with my plant]

FB_IMG_1518279046024.jpg

BtwThe most important is I know you old but still creative and active. Please share to us how the tips as a lesson for us To follow :)

Blessing :)

Sort:  

Thank you. I am really not old, i just look that way. 😉 thank you for sharing this photo. Some years i grow all my chilis in containers.

It it is good to see others growing in containers and to share with all of us. Hopefully this will expand as i do additional post for this. The more people can grow some of their own food, even with limited space the better off they will be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74