You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Home made apple sauce and juice bitches

Nice photos. As usual with your photos of things, I always end up wanting to buy whatever it is. Must be your superpower. So yeah: as soon as we invent a decentralised transporter network, I'll take three of each.

My grandmother would occasionally make applesauce while I was visiting, when I was a kid. It always grossed me out a bit because she would just sort of use all of the apples that fell from all the trees around her property, spots and everything, and well... it just seemed so unclean to me.

Luckily though, my little-kid mind never connected the dots. The applesauce that was served later looked almost like the store-bought stuff to me (if just a bit darker than usual), and tasted even better... less sweet, more flavourful. May have been the ground-up worms or something. ^_^

Sort:  

Haha Lem! How is it going over there? Orrrr come visit and ill make you some! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83