Sort:  

Nice photos. As usual with your photos of things, I always end up wanting to buy whatever it is. Must be your superpower. So yeah: as soon as we invent a decentralised transporter network, I'll take three of each.

My grandmother would occasionally make applesauce while I was visiting, when I was a kid. It always grossed me out a bit because she would just sort of use all of the apples that fell from all the trees around her property, spots and everything, and well... it just seemed so unclean to me.

Luckily though, my little-kid mind never connected the dots. The applesauce that was served later looked almost like the store-bought stuff to me (if just a bit darker than usual), and tasted even better... less sweet, more flavourful. May have been the ground-up worms or something. ^_^

Haha Lem! How is it going over there? Orrrr come visit and ill make you some! 😁

Hot damn, photos look so professional. You selling your juice? 😄

Man juice for sale... sounds like a profitable business

I guess it's time for you to start doing that business? :P


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

You'd photos are lovely! I have made lots of homemade applesauce but never apple juice!

Thank you! Apple juice is the pre-step of sauce I believe, unless you went for the chunks of apple in there!

Ha! Chunky juice would not be good! 😃

This.. I want to eat this.. I'd drink a Weissbier with it.

Choose:
A) This... I want to see this... you eating an apple juice.
B) Do they serve a few extra rows of teeth with that beer you're having?
C) Good comment. Job done well!

Since my vote is worth shit: have an imaginary flag equal to the percentage of the average Weissbier.

You know, you’re the only person I know that can make photos of apple juice look artsy.. as always, I’m impressed.

Also, super creepy that you got a haunted apple sauce there that is just floating around like some sort of creepy ass shit..

I’ve made lots of apple sauce in my life. In fact, when I was a kid, my mom and her friends would all get together to make apple sauce each year. I remember us kids would get the ribbons of peels and eat them like candy.. then at the end we would enjoy a bit of freshly made apple sauce, still warm, with a bit of cinnamon. 😊 One of my favorite memories.

glad to see you back in my feed, hope you are well.

You are really the sweetest! Thank you @llfarms! How have you been?

Yeah, that floating jar of apple sauce was scary! I had to eat it!

Oeh, I was considering cutting the peels off, but I thought it would take too much time so I just put the entire thing in the blender. Did you make apple juice as well? Or just the sauce?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05