Sort:  

The white peonies are so abundant at my house right now that I don't have enough vases to put them in! Of course, I'm kidding, but there are so many that it is unbelievable. I must say that I have never seen a bush Bloom quite as much as this one. And each one of those flowers is huge. I have to say that they must be my favorite flower, or one of.

Thank you so much for taking the time to stop by and leave your most wonderful comment. I hope you have a great day!

!tip

Thank you so much @dswigle
Peonies in the garden, it is also beautiful, it is like a bush ... And not necessarily put them in a vase😁

MIne are on the edge of the driveway, in the garden and are hidden by my cars. I will move them after blooming, but, then next year, I will leave them in the garden!!! :)

🎁 Hi @leylar! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday Waxes Poetic Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73