You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Story of My 'Neighbor'

in #photography5 years ago

How dare you make another text wall without telling me when you publish it so I can read it sooner? Well probably blame myself for following a little too many people :pain:

To be honest I never saw owls outside of zoos... They look very cute <3

I can't imagine what will happen if the same thing happened in my house because we have two dogs. Probably sleepless nights forever because yeah 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Well dogs normally won't bark at owls that much. I guess. It may happen at the first few days, but eventually your dogs may get used to them hahaha.

Well you can stalk my blog from time to time since I'm planning to write some stuff over the few weeks but procrastination :pain:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71227.76
ETH 3816.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43