You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New to Steemit. Come say hi!

Welcome dude! Your photographs are amazing. I must say that you have the guns to do well here. There are many curation guilds searching for good content on the platform and you can earn significant rewards when get an upvote from them. My tip would be to be consistent and to post high quality content of course. The more effort you put on to it, the higher chances of getting rewards. Also I have noticed that fresher content are often rewarded. Haha. Anyways, you're very talented and I hope you'll stay. Thanks and welcome again.

-LKP

Sort:  

Holy crap, thank you so much!!! I'm going to focus on black and white film and see where that takes me. The communtity is awesome! Its so cool to be able to support other artists and get support right back. You earned my follow sir. Thank you for the kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77