You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don’t know what to do with the pigeon’s eggs, so I’d better go shopping , ปวดหัว เจอไข่นกพิราบ เราไปช็อปปิ้งเลย

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I don `t know will condemn me for my actions, but I began to throw them out ... (some people eat eggs, but I cannot).
At first I was very sorry to throw them out when the pigeons made eggs on my balcony.
Chicks were born, grew up.
As a result, the parents and children of pigeons began to lay eggs again.
Then the children of children.
In the end, I had to clean the balcony all the time.
When the chicks grew up, I tried to chase away all the pigeons, thinking that they would stop flying to me.
But NO I could not get rid of them completely !!!
They pecked my plants!
They spoiled some of my favorite cacti to me!
They sat under my bedroom window and woke me up very early!
In the end, I could no longer tolerate this and began throwing their eggs ...
Since where pigeons are born, they return all the time.
I don’t have a house, but an apartment.
Therefore, I can not give them another place!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your concern. That was my first concern as they will come back to the same place. I will have to find a way out of this one!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, you need to find a way out, if you are reluctant to have a flock of pigeons.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94