Nature photography | Landscape: Summer time

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Nature photography | Landscape

Summer time

Summer is a time of joy, warmth, and fun. At this time of year, life seems beautiful and amazing.

It is pleasant to go out to the field in summer, breathe in the scent of herbs and flowers, or go to the forest and, hiding there from the heat of the day and the city bustle, enjoy the singing of birds and the quiet rustling of leaves.

I would like to live where summer is all year round, but on the other hand, it was after the winter frosts and autumn slush that you especially appreciate the summer heat.

You look forward to it, you rejoice. In any season there are, of course, its advantages, but summer for me will always remain my favorite and most long-awaited at times.

I love summer. When the sun shines brightly, the nature around greens and blooms.

For work I use:

Camera
Nikon D5100
Lens
Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6G
Category
Landscape
Location
Russia
Edited
Capture One
Thanks for attention. I hope you enjoy my work!
DSC_3511
Steemvotes.io - Steem Upvote Exchange
Be sure to follow the link

Sort:  

One special moment or part of the summer time is the day after a nice rain fall, every tree , grass and plants look so fresh , bright and alive. I also enjoy summer and living over here in Alberta - Canada we spend a life time waiting for summer. Great post.

Thank you so much! I'm also really looking forward to summer)

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @lyubovbar
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59