You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forgotten beauty | A challenge for you

in #photography6 years ago

Beauty around us. Everyone has their own beauty. For some, beauty is nature, for others it is masterpieces of architecture and painting. We are in our crazy rhythm of life sometimes really stopped to notice and appreciate the beauty. I often go this route and it seems so normal and familiar that I just walk on these small bridges without even looking at what surrounds me. It seems to me that every detail is familiar to me . But yesterday, I specifically went slowly to once again look at these channels, sailing boats, forged railings. I found this a breath of breeze, felt the freshness of a gentle summer wind. I began to think that this is the most beautiful place and it became even more expensive to my heart. @scrooger Thank you for this idea to look around again .
DSC00201.jpg
St. Petersburg, Fontanka river embankment (full-screen mode)

Sort:  

What an amazing shot! Yes, you are 100% right! We all find beauty in different places. Glad you rediscovered some beauty around you and thank you for sharing. Those rolling clouds look amazing! My kind of weather as well. Cool breeze, great view. Loving it! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66