You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TimTravels - Souks in Old Dubai Part 1

in #photography6 years ago

@timsaid, Yep...I appreciated and accept your Tim travels episode and wait to see amazing travel experience. Where's your destination in Asia? Welcome to the Asia and am waiting to see my country. But don't know cleverly you come here or not?
We all see most part of places in New Dubai city. But I didn't see any Old Dubai photo clicks before. Thanks for upload it. Now I can get best imagine how about Old Dubai. Massive flying kiss buildings, Beautiful beaches, amazing sea boat safari, Trade markets etc....given most experience and fun moment.
Times of Arabiais a antique place I think. Lot of old things indeed this place interesting to see. You're lucky to see lively. Beautiful pots has various beauty. Perfume bottle looks small one and saree mandhir has there. Most aspiration market see. Night color beautiful and attractive my eyes there. Nice drone click. Excellent review of 01st Episode. Nice you decided to share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87