You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY TAKE ON CONTAINER FOOD GROWING.

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

I also grow plants, but I plant the seeds in containers in early March and as soon as the weather becomes warm, I plant seedlings in the ground in the garden
SAM_1113.JPG

These are tomatoes and peppers.

Sort:  

I do the many starts for the garden as well. Because of our cold nights most of the Summer I have another greenhouse That I do not heat that I plant tomato and pepper plants in the ground. It increases my production.

Starting seedlings like you do is the way to go. Whether they are planted in garden or in containers it works best.

For those with limited space container grows does best.

Thank you for sharing @magnata!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75