Sort:  

I actually like a balance. Sometimes I don't use Flash because I know that the lighting is at least decent for me to get a good edit out of it. Sometimes the flash deletes the shadows. I need some shadows to play with the sides.

However, the absence of flash sometimes dulls the colours. It's like forcefully lowering the saturation. Post-edit, it's easier to edit when things are bright and colourful. Well, sometimes.

It's good to be on the lookout for what's convenient.

In this case, I have to praise your for a nicely taken photography with flash! It came out really great, like a modeling chamber with perfect walls, and the flash was nicely positioned not right beside the camera but at an angle. <3

Would you say that's a butterfly or a moth?

Cream striped owl moth I believe it is called.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cyligramma_latona

Cyligramma latona
Cyligramma latona, also known by the common name Cream-striped owl, is a moth of the family Noctuidae.

Lovely art images and what a grasping piece to have captured. award deserving picture. You waited for a long term to get the favored perfection and all of it is really worth the wait. lovable view and fantastic surroundings. Hold up the best work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09