You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forest road

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I just finished watching the full 2 and a half hour interview (thank you for mentioning it the other day). It was highly enjoyable getting to see Elon in that way...

As for Steemit and the price of Steem etc... Well, I've never been as excited about my blogging activity as I am now. And with prices being this low, I'm considering buying some Steem too. Unfortunately with the exchange rate, even just 100USD is quite a lot for me here in Brazil.

I must ask... What are some of your favourite Steemit apps? I mostly only use steemit.com for everything, and steemlookup for curation. And steemworld/Ginabot to keep track of my account.

I appreciate all of you reading and following my ramblings and your continuous, restless support. I don’t take any of it for granted and it means a lot to me. Thank you so, so much! ♡

Your posts add value to my life, so thank you.

'Hope the weather has improved since the other day, back to some autumn sunshine..(?)

Sort:  

Yeah, it seemed more relaxed conversation friends would have while having couple of drinks. It reminded me of my conversations I sometimes have with my friends :)

My blogging activity has not changed much, maybe gone up a little.

I really like what dlive is doing and I see a lot of potential there. They already are bringing in people from platforms such as Twitch and Youtube. They don't even know what Steem is, but they appreciate the idea of no censorship and decentralization.

Steempress also brings a lot of people. Whole different bunch though :)

I use Ginabot, steemworld too and steemd.com, steemreports.com

Aww <3 Thank you!

Weather has gone a lot more stormy and rainy, but I don't mind actually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85