You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's a date!!! I'll be lurking around your bed tonight!

in #photography6 years ago

I like spiders ^^ ... Actually, I have a soft spot for all the misunderstood animals, which include sharks, bats, snakes, black cats, etc

You reminded me of my forest from my final two years living in South Africa. It was a mini-forest which had pathways going through it everywhere... You'd be walking along quite happily when suddenly this appeared right in front of your face:

Needless to say, I'd nearly wet myself with fright, hehe. I quickly learnt to be much more vigilant... They had the habit of spinning their webs overnight, between two trees, and it just so happened that sometimes a pathway ran between said trees.

I might have a soft spot for them but I don't want that little guy on my face, thank you very much.

More from my facebook album:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08