๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹Perfect dinner - sorted!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹ Hanging out at a local Restaurant ๐Ÿ—๐Ÿ–๐ŸŒฎ๐Ÿ•

in #photography โ€ข 5 years ago

image

Hello steemitians!

Hope you all are happy and enjoying your life!

Some days back when It was the time of Durga Puja celebration and everything was on hype.. me and my buddies went for a dinner after visiting a few well made Goddess pandels.

During the celebration days, Anywhere we could see was covered by only black heads moving around, like they have gathered together on a high alart.
Every road, every metro station, every bus and train and every pandel - there was not even a single inch of ground available to step on . Everywhere you see, you could only see the waves of humans..

Meanwhile, me and my friends did mange to book seats for us after hours of search and wait, as the restaurants were full house for hours due to the festival!
Anyways, It was a nice resturent named as "Aashirbaad" which in english means Blessings! ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡

We enjoyed some great foods together and also gossip a lot about our childhood days, and asking each others of their college days as we all went for different colleges after finishing our schooling together.



image



First of all, we looked at the menu card and discussed what will we start with... ๐Ÿ˜… and after minutes of argument, everybody agrees with Egg Chicken Fried Rice and Kadai Chicken (a special kind of spicy chicken curry that is served in a bowl.)



image


image



The Chicken Kadai was seriously delicious friends! Hence, After having the first bite, everybody jumps into it, and within minutes 2 plates of fried rice and chicken kadai were in our yummy tummies! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹



image



Aftar having the those plates, we did realize that it is not even nearly enough, so we then have orderd Chicken Biriyani and Mutton Curry ! Several plates of them were ordered and again were vanished within minutes by us, the Hungry Sharks!
Haha, we really eat a lot, don't we! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚



. image



After having the great meal, we were all shouted out for some Ice Cream ๐Ÿจ as we were all biting our toungs. We ate a lot of spicy green chillies which were used in the chicken dishes and ice cream was the only catalyst which could sooth our toungs... So we took ice creams for all.... And saved ourselves!

It was really a great evening hangout for us! And I myself realize, After romaing around different pandels, the perfect dinner with friends us the sweetest thing you can enjoy.



Below are my Camera Settings For the Photos...

Device used: Android Smartphone

Device name: ZTE Nubia Z11 miniS

Camera: 23-megapixel single rear shooter

Flash: Off

Exposure time: 1/20

ISO: 1500-1600

Aperture: 2.02

Edit: Snapseed

Cover Pic edit: PICollage maker



You can also watch my recents photography posts! Just click them below!

๐ŸŒžโ˜€The sun rise and the sunset๐ŸŒคโ›…

๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒบSome beautiful HIBISCUS flowers at my garden๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒป

๐Ÿšฆ"Photography Challenge Entry"๐Ÿšฆ๐ŸšฆTheme 'bike'๐Ÿšฆ๐Ÿšฆ BDCommunity



Thank you for visiting!

You are awesome!

If you like my post, please upvote, resteem and leave a comment. You can follow me for more interesting facts and photography posts!

Follow me @mango-juice


Sort: ย 

Congratulations! Your post was selected by the @dropahead Curation Team (dCT)

Not fair, while I am checking out this amazing food photography, my dinner still has to be on the oven for around 30 minutes lol.
Thanks for sharing.


@dropahead - Supporting your STEEM adventure

Quality review by the dropahead Curation Team

According to our quality standards(1), your publication has reached an score of 77%.

There are many details that can be improved. Baby steps!

(1) @dropahead's quality standards:

- Graphic relation to the text (Choice of images according to the text)
- Order and coherence
- Style and uniqueness (Personal touch, logic, complexity, what makes it interesting and easy to understand for the reader)
- Images source and their usage license

Thank u so much dear! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Posted using Partiko Android

Egg chicken fried rice please! It looks great! Fried rice seems to be all over the world :) and I guess it's pretty obvious since it's relatively simple and rice is also in many cultures. Great call on the ice cream haha. I don't think I can do too spicy...

North Indian foods are generally spicy mate.. If you taste them at least once..
We will ask for more! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Posted using Partiko Android

That would be really nice dinner. I liked Biriyani but I can not eat. Biriyani in myanmar is too oily and not good for health. Your Biriyani does not look very oily. I ate this kind of Biriyani in UAE. This is really good. I miss this Biriyani from UAE.

In India, there are generally two kinds of biriyani I have heard and eat off... One is kolkata biriyani and the other one is hyderadaabi biriyani. Both are awesome and delicious. We dont not use much oil here and use many spices! I think should try Indian biriyani once.. I will like it for sure!

Posted using Partiko Android

I love anything with curry.

Yummy post.

Namaste, JaiChai

Hahaha! Thank u jaichai. Namaste !

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey champ...it is better to review a restaurant and share the dishes and food photos through @tasteem alwsy good and some extra upvotes....

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! What i have to do mate? Plz tell me... I am very much interested.

Posted using Partiko Android

Check out their account..you need to post through the dapp..

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok mate... I ll check it out soon!

Posted using Partiko Android

dayum... I love spicy food , and this plate reminds me a bit of an ecuadorian dish that is also basically based off rice and chicken... delicious!

Now I am hungry....

Haha... After looking that dish... I am hungry too! Is there prawn too? ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

Posted using Partiko Android

Hope the kadai chicken was not as spicy as it looks.

Lol.... Then you are wrong my friend... It was too spicy that we had to eat ice cream to sooth our toughs from the chilly burns...

Posted using Partiko Android

Omg... that looks so good at the moment~ love your food photography โค

Thank u dear ! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Posted using Partiko Android

Waow.... They are looks delecious, I am interesting to taste which on the first pict, it's like indonesian dishes. Fried rice is one of popular food here ๐Ÿ˜‹

I recalled having to taste chicken kadai! I think that's one of the Indian food that I liked. But now that I've changed my diet, I can only look at that and drools :D

Haha... All i can say is rules are meant to be broken... At least a little.. 1 chicken kadai a month and 2kms of extra jogging... Sorted!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's very true!

next time if you have lassi or kheer, do share it on steemit!

Obviously dear... I will for sure.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01