You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😋😋Perfect dinner - sorted!😋😋 Hanging out at a local Restaurant 🍗🍖🌮🍕

in #photography6 years ago

That would be really nice dinner. I liked Biriyani but I can not eat. Biriyani in myanmar is too oily and not good for health. Your Biriyani does not look very oily. I ate this kind of Biriyani in UAE. This is really good. I miss this Biriyani from UAE.

Sort:  

In India, there are generally two kinds of biriyani I have heard and eat off... One is kolkata biriyani and the other one is hyderadaabi biriyani. Both are awesome and delicious. We dont not use much oil here and use many spices! I think should try Indian biriyani once.. I will like it for sure!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86