You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whychus Creek Trail Hike

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hello @oldmans .
Great post and the photos are wonderful.
The colors come alive when they enlarge and with a spectacular black background.
I really like them all, but my favorite is that of the roots.
of the old root ball.
Enlarge and zoom to 250%, capture details and extraordinary figures.
Thanks for a good job.
Thanks Curie for an amazing post.

Sort:  

Thank you, I'm glad you liked it. :) I've been thinking of manipulating the root ball photo like I did to some of my photos shown in this old post. Make it a little more of a piece of digital art. :) Thank you for stopping by!

WOW, from another world!
The root ball will look fantastic.
It's a nice way to have fun and brighten your eyes.
Happy life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65