You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Atypical Firework Images (Original Photography)

in #photography6 years ago

I hope all your life events (interviews, traveling, eye exams) all go well. You do great shots of light at night. I've never been able to take pics of fireworks. I think the last one is my favorite. Its like a star exploded in the sky.

Sort:  

Thanks! I love long-exposure photography. If I end up getting the job in Duluth, I hope to visit some of the spectacular waterfalls up there for some light-painting fun.

If not, well back to bison and Mankato.

There are some good guides to photographing fireworks. The main thing is to use a tripod and "bulb" mode. They're bright, so you can actually shoot ISO 100 and f/8 or even f/13.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72