You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The personality of inanimate

Great photo of the sunflowe. Follow for follow :) lol I am joking.

This is a nice change in the general tone of your post but I like it. It is hopeful.

I have always loved seeing Sunflowers and I too have always thought that its bright yellow color, its large face and how it always faces the sun makes it an ideal image of hope andhappiness.

Whenever I feel down I look at Sunflowers and it is as iif they are blasting me a photosynthesis ray of positivity and I can go again and do whatever I was doing before I fell.

Short but eloquent post.

20180311_093535.jpg

Sort:  

Whenever I feel down I look at Sunflowers and it is as iif they are blasting me a photosynthesis ray of positivity and I can go again and do whatever I was doing before I fell.

Except for Van Gogh, he seems to have captured his depression in his depiction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74