You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE EBONY JEWELWING DAMSELFLY

in #photography6 years ago

Hey @papa-pepper
It has been a while have jumped over inside your box, I'm happy and excited I am doing this today. How are @little-peppers doing? And what about steading too?

Your taste for photography is highly commendable and top notch. I almost felt I was seeing them in my field. Lol
Well, that is imagination you built in my head with your great and amazing pictures. I hope to meet you soon. I love your dreadlocks. Also, those selfies are really fast and they have a high reaction to things.

Sort:  

We are well and blessed! Very close to moving onto our land, so that is exciting. The @little-peppers are growing daily, not just in size but also in understanding and capability. It's been good and the garden is going great too!

Fantastic, hope they are helping out on the field?
Wow, your land? You mean your permanent field or apartment? It is really nice to hear from you. My regards to @grandpa-peppers and the @little-peppers
Hope to see new update from steading on your blog soon...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75