Sort:  

Thanks! Things are melting quickly, here, and the waterfalls are scary. I'm hoping to get some better photos today, but there's a lot of work to get through.

I think the video project turned out well. I saw there was another assignment due, so I was up late getting that done, too. I swear, figuring out what the assignments are and when to turn them in is much harder than actually completing them.

I've heard my daughter make that same complaint! She has tried all different methods to track when assignments are due, but I have not yet heard her say she has found a foolproof system!

I think we survived the big melt yesterday with no damage. I didn't even get any water on the floor of the garage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63376.37
ETH 3089.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82