Sort:  

Coming into summer are we that side? I also love our summer storms, but I have a special affinity for the winter storms, as many pests are killed! A Rabbi friend's mother (86) swims in the family pool every morning at 6am, both in summer and winter! I have not gotten that far yet, but even with my pains in winter, it is always a special time! Blessings to you @melinda010100

We are entering tornado season, so storms this time of year cause you to keep alert! I would love to have a pool. I love to swim, but it is not practical when it would be filled with snow for half the year!

Shame, so much snow and so little time to swim, rather swim in the steemit pool. I trust and pray that you will be safe during the tornado season! Thank you for the kind reply and blessings to you Lady Melinda!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86