Sort:  

I know you are too, we are not that far from each other. lol

How far are you from the Wisconsin state line?

Try Rochester, New York. We are only a couple lakes away....lol

I have stayed in Rochester a couple times! I have some extended family in Central NY and used to drive out there there a couple times of year. One time I stayed overnight at a lovely little B&B in Rochester and I remember going for a garbage plate at Nick Tahou Hots! You guys do seem to be next in line to get whatever weather we have here!

I absolutely get everything you guys do. I have lived here most of my life and have yet to have a garbage plate. I just can't seem to make myself indulge in all that mix up of foods. lol

It just seemed like something you have to try when you are in Rochester! It was not fine dining, but was not objectionable. 😃

You are braver than me, I still can't imagine it.

A couple of my kids and grandkids are horrified when the different types of food touch each other on the plate. They would be horrified by it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91