You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Could you for ONCE be SERIOUS after all those so-called satire/funny/and shitposts?

in #photography5 years ago

This is awesome man. Glad you had the time to enjoy a beautiful Sunday. Weather was an ally for sure.

Hey...Don’t get addicted to seriousness, right? :P

Sort:  

Hehe, don't worry man.

Btw, how was the opening of the bar? Or is a post about that coming up later on?

It was better than we expected my man!!!
I was planning on making a post about it but I will probably do it the following days. I want to pick the best photos out of the ...400 that we shot and also do some editing.

Thanks for asking mate. Really appreciate it. Today I will probably stick to something funny...Someone needs to do the dirty work :P

'Someone needs to do the dirty work'

Hahaha, yeah had a serious day myself. Hit me/us with a hilarious one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87