You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Picture Stories #308 - Tall Giraffes

in #photography5 years ago

Giraffe talks to a rabbit:
"Hey rabbit, I tell you, it is wonderful to have such a long neck. When I see fresh leaf up on the tree I reach for it with ease, I pick it up gently and then chew and chew, mhm... And then I feel as it goes down my long neck, through every part, every segment... And when I drink cold water during hot day I feel it cooling down my magnificent long neck, flowing through every part, mhm..."
The rabbit looks up at dreamy giraffe, clearly unimpressed, and asks:
"Giraffe, have you ever puked?"

Sort:  

lol, haha i guess the puke never makes it so far up it's mouth :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86