Typically Montreal

in #photography6 years ago


Typically Montreal

12 inches of snow, -25 celsius, bike track has been cleared from the snow, bicycle are back on the road 😂

Typiquement Montréal

25 cm de neige, -25 degrés celcius, la piste cyclable est déneigé, allé hop on pédale!!! 😂


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

12 inches snow, that's incredible, the city I lived in never snow!

Here we have plenty!!! 😉

In Montreal frosty winter brrrr.. !;)

When I lived in Montreal I loved the plateau under heavy snow. It felt different and wintery and celebratory.

I live just below! But yeah Parc Lafontaine is a great place to waste sone time 😉

Wow here just now started snowing and you already have so much snow :)) Great picture

We have that amount of snow since christmass... where are you from?

Have a coool morning 😅

Hey hey no car, no need to shovel 😉

this photo inspires you to go dazzle a snowman, and then wrap yourself in a blanket and drink a liter of tea)

I took a while before I step outside 😉

Oui quel plaisir! 😏

😄👍👍👍👍👍

wow this is something special. i love snow. winter is my love

Thanks a lot for great job please check the below link please I really appreciate that https://steemit.com/photography/@aknur/the-horses-are-coming-to-join-steemit

best image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75