You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don’t know what to do with the pigeon’s eggs, so I’d better go shopping , ปวดหัว เจอไข่นกพิราบ เราไปช็อปปิ้งเลย

in #photography6 years ago

Perhaps you could place a large dish under the plant pot that you would pour water into and the water will be absorbed upwards by the plant. This is called bottom-watering and will work well so long as the roots aren't constantly standing in water. That way, the plant stays alive and mrs Pigeon and her family will stay dry

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I did as you suggested today! I found a big plastic dish to put under the pot so I could pour water into it. The pigeon is still there on top of two eggs!
So, I am okay and they are okay too!

Cheers,

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am glad that it worked! Show us pictures when they hatch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92