Naturephotography: Travel to nature #1

in #photography6 years ago

IMG-20160917-WA0021.jpg

Naturephotography

For this activity I use:

Camera

Smartphone

Samsung Galaxy S8+

This photo was taken using Samsung Galaxy S8+ Smartphone

Admire the riches of nature. God created so many interesting and beautiful things.
In my photos, I want to show you the beauty of nature. I hope you enjoy my photos! Always yours.

Do not forget
Upvote, ReSteem,
Comment and Follow Me!

@nina78

DQmTJ3ahQnN2yRRzgoaQfi1ybtGKiaLAWuahjj6ea2ydPGT.gif

Sort:  

excellent photography dear

Thanks for visiting my blog dear

Excellent balance of water and rock in the picture. Thanks for sharing.
_ - _ - _ - _ - _ - _ - _
Want a few smiles and laughs? Check out @puddlejumper for new jokes each day!

Thanks for visiting my blog dear

Congratulations @nina78! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67