You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being On The Tallest Skyscraper In Latin America - Sky Costanera

in #photography6 years ago

I felt a knot in my stomach just reading how high it is! lol I have a crazy fear of heights. Yet I've done height-y things. Still. My palms are actually literally sweaty thinking about it (why do I always tell you how gross I am??? You're probably like, thank GOD I can't smell this girl lol).

Even blurry, it looks awesome. I know pics never do anything justice.

Random question but... are those jeans from Colombia? Or do they sell Colombian jeans in Chile? Because those totally look like Colombian jeans to me aka they look amazing on you.

Colombian jeans are the best. It's like a 2 for one deal. You get pants AND a booty haha.

Sort:  

Oh my gosh you are literally the funniest person, those "gross" comments make me laugh so much hahahah I hope you keep them coming I seriously look forward to them 😂

The jeans are Colombian! I got them here in the states though. (Yes, I totally agree about how magical they are to give us a booty!. Lol)

As always, you inspire me. Thank you so much for that!!

Your comments are the sweetest in the world!! Haha 2 for 1, sign me up!

I'm going to pretend that you can't buy Colombian jeans in the states so that I have an excuse to go back to Colombia lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74