You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer of 69

in #photography6 years ago

Excellent photographs, I follow closely the work with the suicide girls. In particular the photographic work that they do to Natasha. How nice to know that one of her photographers is in Steemit.

My works are focused on the art of illustration and collage with productions like yours.

The work with the grain makes it an interesting effect, it looks like the rawness of the film.

Sort:  

Thank you :)
Steemit is a perfect platform for my blog!
It keeps me motivated and I can flag some of my contend as NSFW so people can choose if they want to see the pictures an I'm not getting flagged as I am on other platforms!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71