You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Some Spare Parts

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Wow, I am the first one with a reply to show I actually read it?

Beautiful close up photos by the way Ivy.

Think I'd have to say that it is a train? And to be more exact, I think it is for going up and down a mountain?

Sort:  

probably :D
thank you

you're right but which one
I just posted the answer :D

Okay, I'll check it. :-)

is it just me or you, too are having a problem right now
I have to press F5 a lot just to get this working
I thought I should reboot so I did
but even the chat isn't working
only the Steemworld and I had to click on that comment icon to get to reply to you.
must be very busy now?

Everything seems alright here.

wat raar..
hier is het te traag
mischien is het mijn binding ..
nu weer beter ..
echt raaarrrr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86