Sort:  

Surrounded by a lot of forest and lots of other "green" (that is: if more rain comes) it's not bad here.
For me being centrally located here in our country is an advantage.
Have my roots here. Still, wherever I lay my hat, that's my home.

One beautifull place on earth I want to visit in the future. And it looks like it is going to be full green around you, if you get about the same amount of rain as it is up north right now.

Can imagine that for your profession being centrally located is ideal. About same distance to destination anywhere.

That where... ... that's my home, hard to ignore the song in there. 😁

I saw on the news you had some stormy weather there up north.
We only had some heavy rainfall here yesterday, but for an hour, at most.
Nevertheless the cooling down was very welcome.

Yes, that Paul Young song was a "inkoppertje" hè.
Latex.

Yes, quite some windy weather. Great cooldown and happy nature too, I guess.

True, it was an "inkoppertju". 😉

"Kaalm aan" (Grunnigs) and latex!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82