You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: La magie de l'hiver (1ère Partie)

in #photography6 years ago

It's amazing how much of your article I have been able to understand from the French I learned at school. By the popularity of your article it looks like you should do a lot more posting in your mother tongue!

Sort:  

I like the fact that quite a few people are trying to either remember their French or interested in learning more. Happy to see that some of my Steemian friends, like you, can understand 👍👍👍
The French community being so much smaller than the overpowering English one, I'm in the testing phase for now and seeing if anyone is actually interested.
To be honest with you, translating from my English posts to French is not the most exciting task. But who knows... I might get the hang of it.
Thank you for your comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90