You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelicious Canada - Victoria, BC: Castles, Gardens, &.....X-men?

in #photography6 years ago

Dear Victoria,

How are you doing today? I know you are doing great and fine but I still need to ask. I can see all the fun and excitement all over you. Your smile can literally melt a heart made of stone.

I am sorry I just checked my mailbox for your post, I had such a busy day but it has nothing to do with cooking. I don't want to ruin the kitchen utensils for you before you come back, since we are still going to try that "Yam Sushi".

I can see these amazing castle and it is such a delight to know even if I am not there with You, I must have seen it in Smallville, maybe the Lex Luthor mansion?

Everything in life is a blessing in disguise. Forgetting the SDcard must have hurt, but your phone camera did an amazing justice to these pictures. They look way better.

I am sorry you couldn't see the Hatley Castle, but you got to see the Craigdarroch castle and that delights me. Really an adventurous day and I can't wait to see pictures of the other castle you visited. Thank you for sharing the story and taking me along with you on the journey, albeit with the posts. Thank you for all you do.

Till I hear from you again, stay beautiful.

With love,
Olawalium
Your taster.

drops pen.

Sort:  

thanks for your writing @olawalium

Such a huge honour my friend. Thank you for all you do. Really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60