You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelicious Canada - Victoria, BC: City Sights + Chinatown

in #photography6 years ago

Dear Victoria,
How are you feeling today? I am writing this with excitement, having received your post and the details there in. Victoria is in Victoria, and from the pictures you uploaded and "sent" I can see that, Victoria is a beautiful place, just as You, but you are way more beautiful any way, with your dashing smile and lively personality. I totally love the hotel and the idea of satisfying their customers. You deserve to be spoiled because you are royalty, a queen for that matter.

I totally love your outfit too. You know how to always look good, I give that to You, and it is rubbing off on me.

I look forward to your post again tomorrow, where I can see more excitement written all over Victoria in Victoria.

Until I hear from you again, stay beautiful...i know that's effortless anyway. You are always.

P.S: Since i have no food to taste and take home with me, since you have been away, I am really hungry.

With love,
Olawalium...
Your taster.

drops pen.

Sort:  

you are a gifted writer @olawalium, thanks so much

You are not only beautiful, but very kind. Thank you so much. I really appreciate your kind words and gesture. Thank youuuuuuu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87