You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anyone Can Be Pretty in Pink

Oh stop! You dont ever have to envy a butterfly's beauty. You are plenty beautiful, inside and out. I have always wondered how those butterflies can fly so far, like across the country, when they bumble along and can not seem to make it across the street lol.

I do not believe I have ever seen that movie. It sounds like I would enjoy it though. Now I will have to see it to experience it!

<Not quite yet, she objects
<Not quite yet

I have to disagree with this. I say live your dreams today, right now, or as soon as possible. Dont delay. Life is so uncertain, and short. Tomorrow can be ever elusive.

I love your Christmas in July selfie!!! Why you little shorts wearing elf :D Hey, only a few shopping days left. Did you get my B and H gift card yet?!? Oh come on, you just know you really want to...am I right???

Aww Miss Kitty is so adorable OMG!!!

Sort:  

Truth! You will have to see the movie and then you will know why I enjoy it. Oh, the grace of the butterfly is legendary. Ballets have been made of them. They are in a category all by themselves!

I have to disagree with this. I say live your dreams today, right now, or as soon as possible. Don't delay. Life is so uncertain and short. Tomorrow can be ever elusive.

Yes and no. I do live my dreams, but, yes, there are times I put things off for a better season or another person that I am waiting to come with me. I try not to let too much time slide. That is why I have lived a little bit unusual in my lifetime.

Hehe! That was a known selfie at least. I left it and yes!! Only a couple of days left, so you know I have to get cracking! I am soooo behind, nobody is getting anything!! I probably won't be ready until December! Hehe!

You actually looked at all the pictures. LOL

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Give In To Kindness Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85