You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Give in to Kindness

Well I trust you know all about kindness because you are so very kind to everyone!

Oh I am leaning in and staining to make out those whispered thoughts! :)

Oh I knew the Queen of Camelot would get things in order in no time at all!

Thanks for such a sweet mention!! Wow, totally blown away :D

Your posts are so stuffed full of sweetness and happiness, I know I have to come back time after time for more!

Sort:  

Personal space. Just saying. ;)

Oh, you are way too kind to me, for sure! I wish I could get things in order. I am still running behind. Maybe I could learn a thing or two from you. I sure am not keeping it going in a timely manner here.

Oh, how could I not mention you on your day? I even ran back to put you in as I had set all up to do it and then changed places of where I was going to post. And then Charlie Brown got booted and I had to re- add you again. But, you got extra points for that one. :)

Thank you for your always kind and sweet comments. They are over-the-top-nice and you have me blushing like a schoolgirl over here.

I hope you have a nice night! Thanks again!

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Give In To Kindness Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71