You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍽️🍛#EatWithMe Heart's Desire Lunch for Mother’s Day | 为母亲节之点心午餐 (by @ace108)

I love that stuff!! I like the sauce that is to the upper left with the pepper seeds in it. I do a fried dumpling with pork and cabbage... I call it potstickers as some do here. I make it once a week usually!

P1080039.JPG

Sort:  

Years ago i made some of these potstickers. I remember its a bit elaborate in cooking which involves pan fried the bottom then add water to cook. Hence the name potstickers.
I tend to eat the dim sum without sauce if they are good enough.

I do a lazy man style lol. Here is how I do it. Easy peasy!

A lot of shops here also short cut and just deep fry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85